meet the director

image taken on the set of kenny
On the set of Kenny
The Australian Screen Directors Association (ASDA) presents this special event where you can meet the directors nominated for an AFI Award for Best Direction of a Feature Film - Clayton Jacobson (Kenny), Paul Goldman (Suburban Mayhem), Ray Lawrence (Jindabyne), Rolf de Heer & Peter Djigirr (Ten Canoes). 

Gain insight into the director's craft, hear inside stories about filmmaking and catch a glimpse of the films that earned the directors their nominations.

This candid panel discussion will be chaired by Triple J film critic Megan Spencer.

Presented by ASDA in association with the AFI

Dates   Thu 7 Dec 2006, 1pm
No Longer Available
Facebook icon   Twitter icon   Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Site Map   Share and Print   Victorian Government Website