Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension

G
Dam Povenmire and Robert F. Hughes, 73 mins, USA, 2011, DCP. Courtesy: Walt Disney Motion Pictures, Australia.

Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension
Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension

Brothers Phineas and Ferb make the leap to the big screen (in glorious 2D) in their very first movie, premiering at ACMI.

With their platypus Perry in tow, they follow Dr Doofenshmirtz through the 'otherdimensionator' to an alternate universe where a far more evil Dr Doof rules over the Tristate Area.

Phineas and Ferb team up with their other-dimension selves to save Perry from the clutches of Dr Doof and his plans for double world domination!

The screening of this film in Australia is exclusive to ACMI.

Play Trailer arrow

Dates   Sat 30 Jun 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

Sun 1 Jul 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

Mon 2 Jul 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

Tue 3 Jul 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

Fri 6 Jul 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

Sat 7 Jul 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

Sun 8 Jul 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

Tue 10 Jul 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

Fri 13 Jul 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

Sat 14 Jul 2012, 10.30am, 1pm

    No Longer Available
 
 
Facebook icon   Twitter icon   Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Site Map   Share and Print   Victorian Government Website