ACMI presents

Inside Out

Scroll to content

About the program

Do you ever look at someone and wonder what is going on inside their head?

Inside each of us is a complex landscape of thoughts and feelings.

Inside Out takes us into the head and heart of 11-year-old Riley as she struggles to settle in after moving to a new city with her family.

The introductory discussion highlights the concepts explored in this heartfelt narrative.

Pete Docter, Ronnie Del Carmen, 95 mins, USA, 2015, PG

Program schedule

This program runs for approximately 1 hour and 50 minutes. This includes an introduction followed by a screening of the film.

Enquiries

Education bookings and enquiries

+613 8663 2441
education@acmi.net.au

Session times

This program can be booked for 30-160 students.

  • Wed 29 Mar
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 31 Mar
    • 10.00AM
  • Wed 19 Apr
    • 10.00AM
  • Thu 20 Apr
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 21 Apr
    • 10.00AM
  • Wed 26 Apr
    • 10.00AM
  • Thu 4 May
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 5 May
    • 10.00AM
  • Tue 9 May
    • 10.00AM
  • Tue 16 May
    • 10.00AM
  • Wed 17 May
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 19 May
    • 10.00AM
  • Tue 23 May
    • 10.00AM
  • Thu 25 May
    • 10.00AM
  • Mon 29 May
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 2 Jun
    • 10.00AM
  • Mon 5 Jun
    • 10.00AM
  • Thu 8 Jun
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 9 Jun
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 16 Jun
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 23 Jun
    • 10.00AM
  • Mon 24 Jul
    • 10.00AM
  • Tue 25 Jul
    • 10.00AM
  • Wed 26 Jul
    • 10.00AM
  • Thu 27 Jul
    • 10.00AM
  • Wed 2 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 4 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Mon 7 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Wed 9 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Thu 10 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 11 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Mon 14 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Tue 15 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Thu 17 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 18 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Mon 21 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Wed 23 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Thu 24 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 25 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Mon 28 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Tue 29 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Wed 30 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Thu 31 Aug
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 1 Sep
    • 10.00AM
  • Mon 4 Sep
    • 10.00AM
  • Tue 5 Sep
    • 10.00AM
  • Wed 6 Sep
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 8 Sep
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 17 Nov
    • 10.00AM
  • Fri 24 Nov
    • 10.00AM