Join & Support

ACMI Advocates

Scroll to content

ACMI Advocates Program

An annual gift is a wonderful way to support our collections, programs and exhibitions in an ongoing and meaningful way.

Donate $200 or more annually to become an ACMI Advocate, a passionate group of supporters who join us at exclusive events, and help shape our vision to be a truly global 21st century museum.

Donate now

For more information, contact our Philanthropy team

03 8663 2408

Directors Circle

Ian Potter Cultural Trust

Naomi Milgrom Foundation

Mordant Family

Visionaries Circle

6A Foundation

John & Myriam Wylie Foundation

Leaders Circle

HLA Management

Geoffrey Rush AC

Partners Circle

Annette Blonski & Martin Bartfeild

Sally Browne Fund

Jan Chapman AO

Rosemary Forbes & Ian Hocking 

Doug Hall AM

Peter Lewinsky

William McInnes

Anne Miller

Natalie Miller AO 

Traudl Moon OAM

Emile & Caroline Sherman

Naum Tered

Deanne Weir

Linda White

Wiegard Family

Dr Terry Wu & Dr Melinda Tee

Lydia Zhang

Benefactors Circle

Prof Sue Beeton

Kaye Cleary

Karen Corry

Suzanne Davies

Scott Dicker

Amander & David Flaherty-Spark

Bill Forwood

Chris Gorley

John Haasz

Linda Herd

Santa & Bernie Hernandez

John Keily

Judy Maddigan

Peter Parkinson

Keith Richards

Sherwyn Spencer

Prof John Thwaites & Melanie Eagle

Joe Tigel

Andrea Vasarab

Rosemary Walls

Pinky Watson

Gary & Sarah Wilson

Anonymous (2)

Friends Circle

Michael Agar & Caroline Farmer

Annette Allison OAM


Stephen Bordignon

Holly Brown

Jane Carracher

Diana Cerini

Sebastian, Grace & Rupert Chan and Kerrii Cavanagh

Peter Doughty

Jill & Peter Dwyer

Chris Egan

Elna Estcourt

Kathy Freeman

Helen Hill

A. Bruce Hodsdon

John Hughes

iD Signs

Graham Jephcott

Gail Kingsley

Melody Ku & Jian An Lim

Sandra Lordanic

Maggie Maguire OAM

Marijana Mandir

Dr Meredith Martin & Amelia Scurry

Susan McKeand Humphries

Madeleine McKinley

Kay McVey

Media World Pictures

Patricia Miller

Lynette Payne

Bernard & Angela Peasley

Miriam Potter

Lorraine Richards

Pauline Sedgwick

Stuart Sellars

David Seymour

Kerry Seymour

Faye Shortal

Gavin Stok

John Warbuton

Erica Wass

Liz Watts 

Lyn Yates

Fiona York

Richard Zimmerman

Anonymous (12)