About us

Who we are

The Board

The Film Act 2001 empowers the Board to promote ACMI as a national centre for the creation and exhibition of the moving image, to develop and make available collections and to conduct research and public education in the moving image.

The Senior Leadership Team

Graham Jephcott

Graham Jephcott

Deputy CEO, Executive Director, Commercial and Operations

Read bio
Keri-Elmsly Executive-Director-of-Programming ACMI cropped

Keri Elmsly

Executive Director of Programming

Read bio
Gavin Somers

Gavin Somers

Director of First Nations, Equity and Social Policy

Read bio
Britt Romstad - Phoebe Powell

Britt Romstad

Executive Director Experience & Engagement

The Leadership Team

Melissa Gilmore

Director of Exhibitions

Hilary Sadek

Director of Brand & Marketing

Georgina Russell

Director of Commercial and Development

Anat Meiri

Head of Touring & International Development

Sandra Lordanic

Head of Finance & Governance

Lesley Gillan

Head of People & Culture

Jeff Williams

Head of Technology

Lucie Paterson

Head of Experience, Digital, & Insights

Marea Markou

Head of ACMI X, Public & Film Programming

Christine Evely

Head of Education

Fiona Trigg

Senior Curator

Download the organisational chart